Windy

3 Hour PSI: 44

28℃

Singapore
Sat , 22 Jan

Course Maintenance


Course Maintenance Schedule

 

Jun 2021

  • Mon, 7 Jun – 2nd nine closed, AM session (hollow-coring)
  • Mon, 14 Jun – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 21 Jun – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 28 Jun – 1st nine closed, AM session

 

Jul 2021

  • Mon, 5 Jul – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 12 Jul – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 19 Jul – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 26 Jul – 1st nine closed, AM session

 

Aug 2021

  • Mon, 2 Aug – 2nd nine closed (Whole Day)
  • Tue, 10 Aug – 1st nine closed (Whole Day)
  • Mon, 16 Aug –  2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 17 Aug –  1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 23 Aug – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 24 Aug –  2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 30 Aug –  2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 31 Aug –  1st nine closed, AM session

 

Sep 2021

  • Mon, 6 Sep – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 7 Sep – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 13 Sep – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 14 Sep – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 20 Sep – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 21 Sep – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 27 Sep – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 28 Sep – 1st nine closed, AM session

 

Oct 2021

  • Mon, 4 Oct – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 5 Oct – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 11 Oct – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 12 Oct – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 18 Oct – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 19 Oct – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 25 Oct – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 26 Oct – 1st nine closed, AM session

 

Nov 2021

  • Mon, 1 Nov – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 2 Nov – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 8 Nov – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 9 Nov – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 15 Nov – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 16 Nov – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 22 Nov – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 23 Nov – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon. 29 Nov – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 30 Nov – 2nd nine closed, AM session

 

Dec 2021

  • Mon, 6 Dec – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 7 Dec – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 13 Dec – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 14 Dec – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 20 Dec – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 21 Dec – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 27 Dec – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 28 Dec – 2nd nine closed, AM session

 

Jan 2021

  • Mon, 3 Jan – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 4 Jan – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 10 Jan – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 11 Jan – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 17 Jan –  2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 18 Jan – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 24 Jan – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 25 Jan – 2nd nine closed, AM session

 

Feb 2021

  • Mon, 7 Feb – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue 8 Feb – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 14 Feb – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 15 Feb – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 21 Feb – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 22 Feb – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 28 Feb – 1st nine closed, AM session

 

Information is subject to change without prior notice.



© 2022 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

© 2022 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.