Light Rain

3 Hour PSI: 47

29℃

Singapore
Tue , 5 Jul

Course Maintenance


Course Maintenance Schedule

Jan 2022

  • Mon, 3 Jan – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 4 Jan – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 10 Jan – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 11 Jan – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 17 Jan –  2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 18 Jan – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 24 Jan – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 25 Jan – 2nd nine closed, AM session

 

Feb 2022

  • Mon, 7 Feb – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 8 Feb – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 14 Feb – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 15 Feb – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 21 Feb – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 22 Feb – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 28 Feb – 1st nine closed, AM session

 

Mar 2022

  • Tue, 1 Mar – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 7 Mar –  1st & 2nd nine closed, closed for the whole day
  • Mon, 14 Mar – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 15 Mar – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 21 Mar – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 22 Mar – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 28 Mar – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 29 Mar – 1st nine closed, AM session

 

Apr 2022

  • Mon, 4 Apr – 18 holes closed for the whole day
  • Mon, 11 Apr – 1st nine closed, AM session 
  • Tue, 12 Apr – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 18 Apr – 2nd nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 19 Apr – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 25 Apr – 1st nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 26 Apr – 2nd nine closed, AM session

 

May 2022

  • Mon, 2 May – None (18 holes open due to PH, Labor Day, in Lieu)
  • Tue, 3 May – None (18 holes open due to PH Hari Raya)
  • Wed, 4 May – 2nd Nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 9 May – 18 holes closed for the whole day 
  • Mon, 16 May  – None (18 holes open due to PH Vesak Day)
  • Tue, 17 May – 1st Nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 23 May – 1st Nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 24 May – 2nd Nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 30 May – 2nd Nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 31 May – 1st Nine closed, AM session

 

June 2022

  • Mon, 13 Jun – Full Day Closure
  • Mon, 20 Jun – 1st Nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 21 Jun – 2nd Nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 27 Jun – 2nd Nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 28 Jun – 1st Nine closed, AM session

 

July 2022

  • Mon, 4 Jul – Full Day Closure
  • Tue, 12 Jul – 1st Nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 18 Jul – 1st Nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 19 Jul – 2nd Nine closed, AM session
  • Mon, 25 Jul – 2nd Nine closed, AM session
  • Tue, 26 Jul – 1st Nine closed, AM session

 

Information is subject to change without prior notice.



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2022 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2022 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.