Passing Showers

3 Hour PSI: 43

28℃

Singapore
Tue , 18 Jun

Contact Us


Management Office Direct Line Email
General Manager Office 6486 0889 gmo@seletarclub.com.sg
Membership Office 6486 0882/4 membership@seletarclub.com.sg
Accounts Department 6486 0856 accounts@seletarclub.com.sg
Banquet & Sales Department 6486 0872 banquets@seletarclub.com.sg
Marketing Department 6486 0841 marketing@seletarclub.com.sg
F&B Department 6486 0871 fnb@seletarclub.com.sg
Communications & Feedback 6486 0887 feedback@seletarclub.com.sg
Human Resource Department 6486 0897 hr@seletarclub.com.sg
Data Protection Officer 6486 0810 dpo@seletarclub.com.sg

 

Service Counters Direct Line Email
Main Clubhouse /  Karaoke Lounge / Mahjong 6486 0800 reception@seletarclub.com.sg
Golf Complex 6486 0801/7 golfenquiry@seletarclub.com.sg
Pro Shop  6481 6934 transview.scc@leonian.net
Driving Range  6481 5527 transview.scd@leonian.net
Sports Complex 6486 0850 sns@seletarclub.com.sg
Bowling Centre 6486 0853 bowling@seletarclub.com.sg
Seletar Terrace 6486 0825 outlet@seletarclub.com.sg
Members Lounge 6486 0828 outlet@seletarclub.com.sg
Security 6486 0862 shiftleader@seletarclub.com.sg

* If you are unable to contact any of our staff using the direct line, please leave a message with our Receptionists @ 6486 0800.

TS_Marks_GH_websitebizSAFE Enterprise Level 3 

 

 

 



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2024 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.
SEO by Aemorph

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2024 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.