Fair

3 Hour PSI: 63

30℃

Singapore
Fri , 30 Jul

Contact Us


Managers  Name Direct Line E-mail
General Manager Goh Yong Cheng 6486 0888 gmo@seletarclub.com.sg
Deputy General Manager Chan Lee Hock 6486 0806 gmo@seletarclub.com.sg   
Finance (Manager) Tan Soh Yuen 6486 0890 sohyuen.tan@seletarclub.com.sg
Accounting Manager Suist Lim 6486 0891 suist.lim@seletarclub.com.sg 
Accountant Patricia Gan 6486 0894 patricia.gan@seletarclub.com.sg
F&B  Peter Boon 6486 0844 peter.boon@seletarclub.com.sg 
F&B Operations Louis Leong 6486 0876 louis.leong@seletarclub.com.sg
Golf Operations Sharmayne Chee 6486 0817 sharmayne.chee@seletarclub.com.sg
Sports & Social Hazimah Binte Abdul Halim 6486 0880 hazimah.ah@seletarclub.com.sg 
Marketing & Communications Roslinda Binte Abdul Rahman 6486 0886 roslinda.ar@seletarclub.com.sg
Housekeeping & Security
Loong Chow Jin 6486 0855 loong.chowjin@seletarclub.com.sg
I.T.  Krisnasamy Thanikasalam 6486 0810 thanika.krishna@seletarclub.com.sg
Human Resource Sherina Lee 6486 0898 sherina.lee@seletarclub.com.sg
Course Superintendent Christine Chung 6481 1486 christine.chung@seletarclub.com.sg
Projects & Facilities Titus Thu 6486 0814 titus.thu@seletarclub.com.sg

 

Executives  Name Direct Line E-mail
Executive Secretary  Heather Tan Hwee Pheng 6486 0889 heather.tan@seletarclub.com.sg
F&B  Callista Wong 6486 0871 callista.wong@seletarclub.com.sg
F&B Banquet Sales Shen Meiyan 6486 0872 meiyan.shen@seletarclub.com.sg
Membership Serene Ng 6486 0882 serene.ng@seletarclub.com.sg
Membership Nur Jasmine Ho 6486 0884 jasmine.ho@seletarclub.com.sg
Golfing Lee Pei Tsi 6486 0802 peitsi.lee@seletarclub.com.sg
Golfing Sufandy Kamis 6486 0805 sufandy.kamis@seletarclub.com.sg
Sports & Social Atiqah Sulaiman 6486 0873 atiqah.sulaiman@seletarclub.com.sg
Sports & Social Nazirul Mubin Yunos 6486 0874 nazirul.yunos@seletarclub.com.sg
Marketing & Communications Grily Chua 6486 0878 grily.chua@seletarclub.com.sg 
Marketing & Communications Nur Rafidah Binte Abdul Razak 6486 0885 rafidah.razak@seletarclub.com.sg
Marketing & Communications Eileen Yeo 6486 0887 eileen.yeo@seletarclub.com.sg
Procurement Shawn Ong 6486 0834 shawn.ong@seletarclub.com.sg
Procurement Yeow Choilin 6481 7165 choilin.yeow@seletarclub.com.sg
Human Resource Rita Goh 6486 0897 rita.goh@seletarclub.com.sg
Human Resource Dennis Tong 6486 0896 dennis.tong@seletarclub.com.sg
Finance Janice Oh 6486 0892 janice.oh@seletarclub.com.sg
Finance Kamariah Binte Yuhari 6486 0893 kamariah.yuhari@seletarclub.com.sg
Finance Cheryl Bong 6486 0883  cheryl.bong@seletarclub.com.sg
Accounts Receivable Karen De Silva 6486 0856 karen.desilva@seletarclub.com.sg
Facilities Raymond Zhang 6486 0819 raymond.zhang@seletarclub.com.sg
Security Suresh S/O S Vengadasan 6486 0860 suresh.vengadasan@seletarclub.com.sg
I.T. Tha Ra Wun 6486 0812 mark.wun@seletarclub.com.sg
I.T. Natividad Alain San Pedro 6486 0811 alain.natividad@seletarclub.com.sg
Course Maintenance Kathy Liew 6556 2624 kathy.liew@seletarclub.com.sg

 

Other Appointments  Name Direct Line E-mail
Data Protection Officer Krisnasamy Thanikasalam 6486 0810 thanika.krishna@seletarclub.com.sg
Safe Management Officer / Workplace Safety & Health Officer Titus Thu 6486 0814 titus.thu@seletarclub.com.sg
Safe Management Officer Yeow Choilin 6481 7165 choilin.yeow@seletarclub.com.sg

 

Service Counters Direct Line
Main Clubhouse 6481 4812 (Fax: 6481 3000)
Golf Complex 6486 0801/7
Pro Shop  6481 6934
Driving Range  6481 5527
Sports Complex 6486 0850
Bowling Centre 6486 0853
Seletar Terrace 6486 0825
Feedback 6486 0886
Advertising 6486 0885/7
Security 6486 0860

* If you are unable to contact any of our staff using the direct line, please leave a message with our Receptionists @ 6481 4812.

TS_Marks_GH_websitebizSAFE Enterprise Level 3 



© 2021 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

© 2021 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.