Partly Cloudy

3 Hour PSI: 59

28℃

Singapore
Sat , 23 Sep

Online Golf Booking

Click to Book Now >

Contact Us


Managers   Direct Line E-mail
General Manager Philip Tan 6486 0888 philip.tan@seletarclub.com.sg
PA to General Manager Vicki Ling 6486 0889 vicki.ling@seletarclub.com.sg
Head, Golf Operations Chan Lee Hock 6486 0806 leehock.chan@seletarclub.com.sg
Finance and Admin Henry Lye 6486 0895 henry.lye@seletarclub.com.sg
Finance/Accounts Pamela Lee 6486 0894 pamela.lee@seletarclub.com.sg
F&B Manager Khoo Leng Fong 6486 0813 lengfong.khoo@seletarclub.com.sg
Human Resource Christopher Lim 6486 0897 christopher.lim@seletarclub.com.sg
Marketing & Communications Roslinda Binte Abdul Rahman 6486 0886 roslinda.ar@seletarclub.com.sg
Projects Young Kim Chye 6486 0804 kimchye.young@seletarclub.com.sg
Sports and Social Rauzi Adawiyah 6486 0880 rauzi.adawiyah@seletarclub.com.sg
Maintenance & Facilities
Housekeeping & Security
Loong Chow Jin (Assistant Mgr) 6486 0855 chowjin.loong@seletarclub.com.sg
I.T. Krisnasamy Thanikasalam (Assistant Mgr) 6486 0811 thanika.krishna@seletarclub.com.sg

 

Executives  Name Direct Line E-mail
F&B Callista Wong 6486 0871 callista.wong@seletarclub.com.sg
F&B Banquet Sales Noura Sulam 6486 0879 noura.sulam@seletarclub.com.sg
F&B Banquet Sales Shen Meiyan 6486 0872 meiyan.shen@seletarclub.com.sg
F&B Operations Dev 6486 0869 dev.s@seletarclub.com.sg
Golfing Sharmayne Chee 6486 0817 sharmayne.chee@seletarclub.com.sg
Membership Stella Phua 6486 0882 stella.phua@seletarclub.com.sg  
Membership  Lee Wanyi 6486 0884 wanyi.lee@seletarclub.com.sg
Marketing & Communications Gan Qianyu 6486 0887 qianyu.gan@seletarclub.com.sg
Marketing & Communications Seline Kok 6486 0878 seline.kok@seletarclub.com.sg 
Marketing Goh Wei Wei 6486 0885 weiwei.goh@seletarclub.com.sg
Sports & Social Khairul Yunos 6486 0874 khairul.yunos@seletarclub.com.sg
Procurement Shawn Ong 6486 0834 shawn.ong@seletarclub.com.sg
Procurement Yeow Choilin 6481 7165 choilin.yeow@seletarclub.com.sg
Human Resource Nuralisyah Zakariyah 6486 0897 nuralisyah.zakariyah@seletarclub.com.sg
Human Resource Sharon Tan 6486 0896 sharon.tan@seletarclub.com.sg
I.T. John Loretcha 6486 0812 john.loretcha@seletarclub.com.sg
Accountant Richard Neo 6486 0891 richard.neo@seletarclub.com.sg
Accounts Janice Oh 6486 0892 janice.oh@seletarclub.com.sg
Accounts Julianto Yeo 6486 0893 julianto.yeo@seletarclub.com.sg
Accounts Sherman Yap 6486 0883 sherman.yap@seletarclub.com.sg
Security Muhammad Luqman 6486 0860 muhd.luqman@seletarclub.com.sg
Maintenance Julia Bte Mohd Said 6486 0819 julia.said@seletarclub.com.sg
Projects Titus Thu 6486  0815 titus.thu@seletarclub.com.sg

 

Service Counters Direct Line
Main Clubhouse 6481 4812 (Fax: 6481 3000)
Golf Complex 6486 0801/7
Pro Shop  6481 6934
Driving Range 6481 5527
Sports Complex 6486 0850
Bowling Centre 6486 0853
Seletar Terrace 6486 0825
Feedback 6486 0886/7
Advertising 6486 0885
Security 6486 0860

* If you are unable to contact any of our staff using the direct line, please leave a message with our Receptionists @ 6481 4812.



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2017 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2017 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.