Partly Cloudy

3 Hour PSI: 36

29℃

Singapore
Mon , 25 May

Online Golf Booking

Click to Book Now >

Golf Fixtures & COCs


 
In light of COVID-19, please note that all events & monthly medals have been cancelled.
 
 
Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.
 
Golf Fixture 2020 Calendar

JANUARY 2020
Sat, 11 Jan Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 12 Jan Ladies’ Medal (AM)
 
FEBRUARY 2020
Sun, 2 Feb Hong Bao Game (AM/PM)
Sat, 15 Feb Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 16 Feb Ladies’ Medal (AM)

 

MARCH 2020
Sat, 7 Mar Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun,8 Mar Ladies’ Medal (AM)

 

APRIL 2020
Sun, 12 Apr *CANCELLED* Ladies’ Medal (AM) + Qualifying Round for MercedesTrophy
Sat, 18 Apr  *CANCELLED* Monthly Medal (AM/PM) + Qualifying Round for MercedesTrophy
Sun, 26 Apr *CANCELLED* Medal of Medals

 

MAY 2020
Sun, 17 May Monthly Medal (AM/PM)

 

JUNE 2020
Sat, 13 Jun Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 14 Jun Ladies’ Medal (AM)

 

JULY 2020
Wed, 8 Jul Seletar Senior Golf Day (PM)
Sun, 12 Jul Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sat, 18 Jul Captain and Lady Captain Prize (PM)
Sat, 25 Jul Ladies’ Club/Intermediate Championship (AM) Round 1
Sun, 26 Jul Ladies’ Club/Intermediate Championship (AM) Final Round
 
AUGUST 2020
Sun, 8 Aug National Day Competition (PM)
Sat, 15 Aug Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 16 Aug Ladies’ Medal (AM)
Fri, 28 Aug Chairman’s Appreciation (PM)

 

SEPTEMBER 2020
Sun – Sat, 6 – 12 Sep Golfers’ Trip to Dalian*
Sun, 13 Sep Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sat, 19 Sep Chairman’s Trophy* (PM)
Sat, 26 Sep Inter-Generation Game (PM)
 
OCTOBER 2020
Sat, 3 Oct Club Championship (PM) Round 1
Sun, 4 Oct Club Championship (PM) Round 2
Sun, 11 Oct Club Championship (PM) Final Round
Sat, 17 Oct Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 18 Oct Ladies’ Medal & Get Together (AM)

 

NOVEMBER 2020
Sun, 8 Nov Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 22 Nov Ryder’s Cup (PM)

 

DECEMBER 2020
Sat, 12 Dec Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 13 Dec Ladies’ Medal (AM)
Sat, 19 Dec Christmas Special (PM)

*To be advised
Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.

Please click on this link to read the Conditions of Competitions and Club’s Countback System.

 



© 2020 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

© 2020 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.