Cloudy

3 Hour PSI: 46

30℃

Singapore
Thu , 1 Jun

Golf Fixtures & TOCs


Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.
 
Golf Fixture 2023 Calendar

JANUARY 2023
Sun, 8 Jan Medal of Medals 2022 (PM)
Sat, 14 Jan Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 15 Jan Ladies Medal (AM) – Stableford
Sat, 28 Jan Hong Bao Game (PM)*
 
  
FEBRUARY 2023
Fri, 3 Feb Seletar VS Sembawang (Friendly Game)
Sat, 11 Feb Ladies Medal (AM) – Stroke Play
Sun, 12 Feb Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
Wed, 15 Feb Seletar VS Western Australia Golf Club (Friendly Game)
 
 
MARCH 2023
Sat, 4 Mar Chairman’s Trophy (PM)*
Wed, 8 Mar International Women’s Day @ Seletar*
Sun, 12 Mar SGA Junior Inter-Club League Trial Selection (PM)*
Tue, 14 Mar SGA Junior Inter-Club League Trial Selection (PM)*
Sat, 18 Mar Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 19 Mar Ladies Medal (PM) – Stableford
Wed – Sun, 22 – 26 Mar Club Trip to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, East Malaysia*
 
  
APRIL 2023
Sat, 15 Apr Monthly Medal (AM/PM) – Mens / Junior & Ladies Medal – Stroke Play
Sun, 23 Apr SGA Inter-Club League (PM)
Tue, 25 Apr Junior Medal (Evening GP)
Wed, 26 Apr New Member’s Night (PM)
 
 
MAY 2023
Sat, 13 May Monthly Medal (AM/PM) – Mens / Junior & Ladies Medal – Stableford
Sun, 28 May – Sat, 3 Jun Golf in Jeju, South Korea!
 
 
JUNE 2023
Sun, 28 May – Sat, 3 Jun Golf in Jeju, South Korea!
Tue – Fri, 6 – 9 Jun Singapore Junior Golf Championships*
Sun, 11 Jun Monthly Medal (AM/PM) – Mens / Junior & Ladies Medal – Stroke Play
Wed, 21 Jun Seletar Senior Golf Game (PM)*

 

 
JULY 2023
Fri, 7 Jul Seletar Ladies Open*
Sat, 8 Jul Monthly Medal (AM/PM) – Mens / Junior & Ladies Medal – Stableford
 
 
AUGUST 2023
Tue, 9 Aug National Day Competition (PM)*
Sun, 13 Aug Monthly Medal (AM/PM) – Mens / Junior & Ladies Medal – Stroke Play
Sat, 26 Aug Chairman’s Appreciation Game (PM)*
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2023
Fri – Sun, 1 – 3 Sep Seletar Charity Day*
Sat, 9 Sep Monthly Medal (AM/PM) – Mens / Junior & Ladies Medal – Stableford
Sat, 23 Sep Captain & Lady Captain’s Prize Game (PM)*
  
OCTOBER 2023
Sun, 15 Oct Monthly Medal (AM/PM) – Mens / Junior & Ladies Medal – Stroke Play
 
 
NOVEMBER 2023
Sat, 18 Nov Monthly Medal (AM/PM) – Mens / Junior & Ladies Medal – Stableford

 

 
DECEMBER 2023
Sun, 10 Dec Monthly Medal (AM/PM) – Mens / Junior & Ladies Medal  – Stroke Play
Sat, 16 Dec Christmas Special (PM)*


*To be advised
Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2023 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2023 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.