Light Rain

3 Hour PSI: 41

29℃

Singapore
Tue , 5 Jul

Golf Fixtures & TOCs


Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.
 
Golf Fixture 2022 Calendar

JANUARY 2022
Sun, 9 Jan Medal of Medals 2021 (PM)*
Sat, 15 Jan Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
Sun, 16 Jan Ladies Medal (AM) – Stroke Play
 *Chinese New Year Eve, Monday, 30 January – Golf Course operating from 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM (NO PM GP)
January Monthly Medal – Individual Submission
 
 
FEBRUARY 2022
Sat, 5 Feb Hong Bao Game (AM/PM)*
Sat, 12 Feb Ladies Medal (PM) – Stroke Play
Sun, 13 Feb Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play

*Chinese New Year, Tuesday, 1 February – Golf Course operating from 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM (NO PM GP)
February Monthly Medal – Group Booking

 
 
MARCH 2022
Sun, 6 Mar Ladies Medal (PM) – Stableford
(Qualifying Round for Mercedes Trophy)*
Tue, 8 Mar International Women’s Day (PM)*
Sat, 12 Mar Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
(Qualifying Round for Mercedes Trophy)*
Wed, 23 Mar SGA Inter-Club League 2022 – LEG 2 (PM)*
March Monthly Medal – Individual Submission
 
 
APRIL 2022
Sat, 9 Apr  Ladies Medal (AM) – Stroke Play
(Qualifying Round for Generation Classic)*
Sun, 10 Apr Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
(Qualifying Round for Generation Classic)*

April Monthly Medal – Individual Booking

 
 
MAY 2022
Sat, 21 May Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 22 May Ladies Medal (AM) – Stableford

May Monthly Medal – Group Submission

 
 
JUNE 2022
Wed, 1 Jun New Members Night Golf Game (PM) – by invitation only
Sat, 18 Jun Ladies Medal (PM) – Stroke Play
(Qualifying Round for Generation Classic)*
Sun, 19 Jun Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
(Qualifying Round for Generation Classic)*
Wed, 22 Jun New Members Night Golf Game (PM) – by invitation only

June Monthly Medal – Individual Booking

 
 
JULY 2022
Wed, 6 Jul  New Members Night Golf Game (PM) – by invitation only
Sat, 16 Jul Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 17 Jul Ladies Medal (PM) – Stableford
Wed, 20 Jul Seletar Senior Golf Day
Wed, 27 Jul New Members Night Golf Game*

July Monthly Medal – Group Submission

 
 
AUGUST 2022
Tue, 9 Aug National Day Competition (PM)*
Sat, 13 Aug Ladies Medal (AM) – Stroke Play
(Qualifying Round for Generation Classic)*
Sun, 14 Aug Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
(Qualifying Round for Generation Classic)*

August Monthly Medal – Individual Booking

 
 
SEPTEMBER 2022
Sat, 10 Sep Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 11 Sep Ladies Medal (AM) – Stableford
Sat, 17 Sep Chairman’s Appreciation Game (PM)
September Monthly Medal – Group Submission
 
 
OCTOBER 2022
Sun, 9 Oct Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
Sat, 15 Oct Ladies Medal (PM) – Stroke Play

October Monthly Medal – Individual Booking 

 
 
NOVEMBER 2022
Sat, 12 Nov Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 13 Nov Ladies Medal (PM) – Stableford
Sat, 19 Nov Captain’s & Lady Captain’s Prize

November Monthly Medal – Group Submission

 
 
DECEMBER 2022
Sat, 10 Dec Ladies Medal (AM) – Stableford
Sun, 11 Dec Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 18 Dec Christmas Special (PM)

December Monthly Medal – Group Booking 

 


*To be advised
Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2022 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2022 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.