Cloudy

3 Hour PSI: 31

28℃

Singapore
Fri , 9 Dec

Golf Fixtures & TOCs


Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.
 
Golf Fixture 2022 Calendar
 
DECEMBER 2022
Sat, 3 Dec Generation Classic Final (PM)
Sun, 4 Dec SGA Inter-Club League Selection Trials (PM) – Stableford
Sat, 10 Dec Ladies Medal (AM) – Stableford
Sun, 11 Dec Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sat, 17 Dec Christmas Special (PM)

Booking for December Monthly Medal will be conducted via Members Portal

 

Golf Fixture 2023 Calendar

JANUARY 2023
Sun, 8 Jan Medal of Medals 2022 (PM)
Sat, 14 Jan Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 15 Jan Ladies Medal (AM) – Stableford
Sat, 28 Jan Hong Bao Game (PM)*
 
  
FEBRUARY 2023
Wed – Sun, 8 – 12 Feb Ladies Social Trip @ Danang/Dalat*
Sat, 11 Feb Ladies Medal (AM) – Stroke Play
Sun, 12 Feb Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
TBA Club Trip to Sabah*
 
 
MARCH 2023
Wed, 8 Mar International Women’s Day @ Seletar*
Sat, 18 Mar Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 19 Mar Ladies Medal (PM) – Stableford
Sat, 25 Mar Chairman’s Trophy (PM)*
Fri, 31  Mar Seletar Charity Day*
 
  
APRIL 2023
Sat, 1 Apr  Seletar Charity Day*
Sun, 2 Apr Seletar Charity Day*
Sat, 15 Apr Ladies Medal (PM) – Stroke Play
Sun, 16 Apr Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
 
 
MAY 2023
Sat, 13 May Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 14 May Ladies Medal (AM) – Stableford
Mon – Sun, 15 – 21 May Ladies Social Trip @ Japan/China*
 
 
JUNE 2023
Sat, 10 Jun Ladies Medal (AM) – Stroke Play
Sat, 11 Jun Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play

 

 
JULY 2023
Wed, 5 Jul  Seletar Senior Golf Game (PM)*
Sat, 8 Jul Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 9 Jul Ladies Medal (PM) – Stableford
 
 
AUGUST 2023
Tue, 9 Aug National Day Competition (PM)*
Sat, 12 Aug Ladies Medal (PM) – Stroke Play
Sun, 13 Aug Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
Sat, 26 Aug Chairman’s Appreciation Game (PM)*
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2023
Sat, 9 Sep Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 10 Sep Ladies Medal (AM) – Stableford
Sat, 17 Sep Captain’s & Lady Captain’ Prize Game (PM)*
  
OCTOBER 2023
Sat, 14 Oct Ladies Medal (AM) – Stroke Play
Sat, 15 Oct Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
 
 
NOVEMBER 2023
Sat, 18 Nov Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stableford
Sun, 19 Nov Ladies Medal (PM) – Stableford

 

 
DECEMBER 2023
Sat, 9 Dec Ladies Medal (PM) – Stroke Play
Sun, 10 Dec Monthly Medal (AM/PM) Mens / Junior Only – Stroke Play
Sat, 16 Dec Christmas Special (PM)*


*To be advised
Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2022 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2022 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.