Fair

3 Hour PSI: 52

29℃

Singapore
Sat , 25 Jan

Online Golf Booking

Click to Book Now >

Eagle’s View Closure Dates


Kindly note that Eagle’s View will be closed on the following dates for private functions*:

January 2020

  • Sat, 4 Jan – Dinner
  • Wed, 8 Jan – Dinner (Monthly Dance Night – All members & guests are welcome, email or call 64860825 to book your seats!)
  • Fri, 10 Jan – Dinner
  • Sat, 11 Jan – Dinner
  • Sun, 12 Jan – Dinner
  • Wed, 15 Jan – Dinner
  • Fri, 17 Jan – Dinner
  • Sat, 18 Jan – Dinner
  • Fri, 24 Jan – Dinner


February 2020

  • Sun, 2 Feb – Lunch
  • Wed, 5 Feb – Dinner (Monthly Dance Night – All members & guests are welcome, email or call 64860825 to book your seats!)
  • Thu, 6 Feb – Dinner
  • Fri, 7 Feb – Dinner
  • Sun, 9 Feb – Dinner
  • Sat, 15 Feb – Lunch
  • Fri, 21 Feb – Lunch 

 

Reservations are highly encouraged for Eagle’s View. Call 6486 0845 / 6486 0825 to make your reservation today! 

*Alternative dining venue is available at Seletar Room.

Information is subject to change without prior notice. 

 



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2020 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2020 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.