Partly Cloudy

3 Hour PSI: 63

29℃

Singapore
Sun , 21 Apr

Online Golf Booking

Click to Book Now >

Golf Fixtures & COCs


Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.
 
Golf Fixture 2019 Calendar
JANUARY 2019
Sun, 13 Jan Medal of Medals (AM/PM)
Sat, 19 Jan Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 20 Jan Ladies’ Medal (AM)

 

FEBRUARY 2019
Sun, 10 Feb Hong Bao Game (AM/PM)
Sat, 16 Feb Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 17 Feb Ladies’ Medal (AM)
Wed-Sun, 27 Feb – 3 Mar **Inter-Club Friendly @ Mission Hills

 

MARCH 2019
Wed-Sun, 27 Feb-3 Mar **Inter-Club Friendly @ Mission Hills
Sun, 3 Mar Ladies’ Medal (AM)
Sat, 9 Mar Monthly Medal (AM/PM)

 

APRIL 2019
Sun, 14 Apr Monthly Medal in conjunction with qualifying round for Mercedes Trophy (PM) @ Sembawang Country Club

 

MAY 2019
Sun, 5 May *Ladies’ Medal (AM)
Mon-Sun, 13-19 May **Ladies’ Trip to Shikoku
Sat, 11 May Monthly Medal (AM/PM)

 

JUNE 2019
Mon-Sun, 3-9 Jun **Inter-Club Friendly @ Perth
Sun, 16 Jun Ladies’ Medal 
Sat, 29 Jun Monthly Medal (PM) @ Sembawang Country Club
Sun, 30 Jun Inter-Club Friendly: SCC vs Warren Golf & Country Club (Away)

 

JULY 2019
Sun-Mon, 7-8 Jul **Ladies’ Medal cum Get Together @ Batam
Sat, 13 Jul  Monthly Medal (AM/PM)

 

AUGUST 2019
Sat, 17 Aug Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 18 Aug Ladies’ Medal (AM)

 

SEPTEMBER 2019
Sat, 14 Sep Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 15 Sep Ladies’ Medal (AM)

 

OCTOBER 2019
Sat, 12 Oct Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 13 Oct  Ladies’ Medal (AM)

 

NOVEMBER 2019
Sat, 9 Nov Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 10 Nov Ladies’ Medal (AM)

 

DECEMBER 2019
Sat, 7 Dec Monthly Medal (AM/PM)
Sun, 8 Dec Ladies’ Medal (AM)


*To be advised
**Overseas events

Please note fixtures are subject to change without prior notice.

Please click on this link to read the Conditions of Competitions and Club’s Countback System.



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2019 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2019 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.