Cloudy

3 Hour PSI: 54

28℃

Singapore
Fri , 21 Sep

Online Golf Booking

Click to Book Now >

FIFA WORLD CUP 2018 MATCH SCHEDULE


Group Matches 

Date

Time

Group

Match

Thu, 14 Jun

11pm

A

Russia v Saudi Arabia

Fri, 15 Jun

8pm

A

Egypt v Uruguay

11pm

B

Morocco v Iran

Sat, 16 Jun

2am

B

Portugal v Spain

6pm

C

France v Australia

9pm

D

Argentina v Iceland 

Sun, 17 Jun

12am

C

Peru v Denmark

3am

D

Croatia v Nigeria 

8pm

Costa Rica v Serbia 

11pm 

F

Germany v Mexico 

Mon, 18 Jun

2am

E

Brazil v Switzerland 

8pm

F

Sweden v Korean Republic 

11pm

G

Belgium v Panama 

Tues, 19 Jun

2am

G

Tunisia v England

8pm

H

Colombia v Japan

11pm

H

Poland v Senegal

Wed, 20 Jun

2am

A

Russia v Egypt

8pm

B

Portugal v Morocco

11pm

A

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia

Thu, 21 Jun

2am 

Iran v Spain 

8pm 

Denmark v Australia 

11pm 

France v Peru 

Fri, 22 Jun

2am 

Argentina v Croatia 

8pm 

Brazil v Costa Rica 

11pm 

Nigeria v Iceland

Sat, 23 Jun

2am

E

Serbia v Switzerland 

8pm

G

Belgium v Tunisia 

11pm

F

Korea Republic v Mexico 

Sun, 24 Jun

2am 

F

Germany v Sweden 

8pm

England v Panama 

11pm

Japan v Senegal 

Mon, 25 Jun

2am

H

Poland v Colombia 

10pm

A

Uruguay v Russia 

10pm

A

Saudi Arabia v Egypt 

Tues, 26 Jun

2am

B

Iran v Portugal 

2am

B

Spain v Morocco 

10pm

C

Denmark v France 

10pm

C

Australia v Peru 

Wed, 27 Jun

2am

D

Nigeria v Argentina 

2am

D

Iceland v Croatia 

10pm

F

Mexico v Sweden 

10pm

F

Korea Republic v Germany

Thu, 28 Jun

2am

E

Serbia v Brazil 

2am

E

Switzerland v Costa Rica 

10pm

H

Japan v Poland 

10pm

H

Senegal v Colombia 

Fri, 29 Jun 

2am 

Panama v Tunisia 

2am 

England v Belgium 

 

 


Round of 16

Date

Time

Match

Match 1

Sat, 30 Jun

10pm

France vs Argentina

Match 2

Sun, 1 Jul

2am

Uruguay vs Portugal

Match 3

Sun, 1 Jul

10pm

Spain vs Russia 

Match 4

Mon, 2 Jul

2am

Croatia vs Denmark 

Match 5

Tue, 3 Jul

2am

Belgium vs Japan

Match 6

Mon, 2 Jul

10pm

Brazil vs Mexico 

Match 7

Wed, 4 Jul

2am

Colombia vs England 

Match 8

Tue, 3 Jul

10pm

Sweden vs Switzerland 

 

Quarter-Finals

Date

Time

Match

Match 1

Fri, 6 Jul

10pm

Uruguay vs France

Match 2

Sat, 7 Jul

2am

Brazil vs Belgium

Match 3

Sat, 7 Jul

10pm

Sweden vs England

Match 4

Sun, 8 Jul

2am

Russia vs Croatia 

 

Semi-Finals

Date

Time

Match

Match 1

Wed, 11 Jul

2am

France vs Belgium

Match 2

Thu, 12 Jul

2am

England vs Croatia 

 

3rd Place Play-off  

Date

Time

Match

Third Place Play-off

Sat, 14 Jul

10pm

Belgium vs England

 

Final  

Date

Time

Match

Final

Sun, 15 Jul

11pm

Croatia vs France

 



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2018 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2018 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.