Mostly Cloudy

3 Hour PSI: 52

29℃

Singapore
Sat , 22 Jul

Online Golf Booking

Click to Book Now >

Corporate Golf & General Play Information


Corporate Golf Games & Unavailability of General Play

Corporate Golf Games Calendar (2017)   Unavailability of General Play  
July Details Date Session
Wed, 5 Jul Corporate Golf Event (PM, 25 Flights) Wed, 5 Jul PM
Thu, 6 Jul Corporate Golf Event (PM, Shotgun) Thu, 6 Jul PM
Fri, 14 Jul Charity Golf Event (PM, Shotgun) To be advised
Tue, 18 Jul Corporate Golf Event (AM, Shotgun)
Wed, 19 Jul Corporate Golf Event (PM, Shotgun)
Thu, 20 Jul Corporate Golf Event (PM, Shotgun)
August  
Thu, 3 Aug Corporate Golf Event (PM, Shotgun)
September  
Fri, 15 Sep Corporate Golf Event (PM, Shotgun)
Fri, 22 Sep Corporate Golf Event (PM, 10 Flights)
Fri, 29 Sep Charity Golf Event (PM, Shotgun)

  

Members who wish to play on the above dates are requested to check with the Golf Reception.

For afternoon private (shotgun) golf games, the golf course will be reserved from 1.00 pm onwards. There will be no General Play in the evening.

For enquiries on Corporate Golf, email sharmayne.chee@seletarclub.com.sg or call 6486 0817.



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2017 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2017 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.