Mostly Cloudy

3 Hour PSI: 52

29℃

Singapore
Sat , 22 Jul

Online Golf Booking

Click to Book Now >

Community Golf Calendar


Community Golf Calendar 

January to June 2017

JANUARY 2017
Tue, 3 Jan Community Golf Day (1 Member + 3 Guests)
Tue, 10 Jan Community Golf Day (Members & Public)
Tue, 17 Jan Community Golf Day (Public)
Tue, 24 Jan Community Golf Day (Members & Public)
FEBRUARY 2017
Tue, 21 Feb Community Golf Day (1 Member + 3 Guests)
Tue, 28 Feb Community Golf Day (Public)
MARCH 2017
Tue, 7 Mar Community Golf Day (1 Member + 3 Guests)
Tue, 14 Mar Community Golf Day (Members & Public)
Tue, 21 Mar Community Golf Day (Public)
Tue, 28 Mar Community Golf Day (Members & Public)
APRIL 2017
Tue, 4 Apr Community Golf Day (1 Member + 3 Guests)
Tue, 18 Apr Community Golf Day (Public)
MAY 2017
Tue, 9 May Community Golf Day (1 Member + 3 Guests)
Tue, 23 May Community Golf Day (Public)
JUNE 2017
Tue, 13 Jun Community Golf Day (1 Member + 3 Guests)
Tue, 20 Jun Community Golf Day (Members & Public)
Tue, 27 Jun Community Golf Day (Public)

Different terms & conditions apply. For more information, please email or call Golf Reception at 6486 0801/0807.
Please note calendar is subject to change without prior notice.



STAY CONNECTED:

© 2017 Seletar Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

This website is best viewed with 1024x768 using Microsoft Internet Explorer 10 or higher, and/or latest version of Google Chrome and Mozila Firefox browsers.

STAY CONNECTED:

© 2017 Seletar Country Club.
All Rights Reserved.